Damon, kankam olmalıydın.

-I have a problem I need help with. It’s really messing with my mind.
+Oh. Tell me about it.
I’m in love with a woman I can never have.
+I knew it. I know how to pick them. So why can’t you have her? She’s with another man, I assume?
-Yeah, that’s not the point. The point is I’m in love with her and it’s driving me crazy. I’m not in control.
+You don’t trust yourself around her?
-I don’t trust myself around anyone, Andie. I’m bad, Andie. I do things. I kill people. Don’t be afraid. You’re ok.
+Why do you kill people?
-Because I like it. It’s in my nature. It’s who I am. But then I have to stay together to protect her and she wants me to be the better man, which means I can’t be who I am. Do you see the problem I’m having, Andie?
+Well, maybe this is who you are now. Love does that, Damon. It changes us.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Damon, kankam olmalıydın.

  1. Aquamarine says:

    Ağlamaya gidiyorum. Eski piç haline dönmesi için el ele kampanya başlatmayı düşünüyorum.

  2. Benim gel otur kanka konuşalım diyesim geliyor artık ona. Baya iyi kanka olurduk.

  3. izleyecem bunu. izlemeliyim ya da.

  4. Vampire Diaries rocks dude!

Leave a Reply

